Contact Us

Hockey Department Contacts:

Max Ortolani- OrtolaniD@FloridaPanthers.com
Director, Hockey

Andrew Bates - BatesA@FloridaPanthers.com
Manager, Hockey Development & Retention

Nic Cota - CotaN@FloridaPanthers.com
Hockey Coach, Mentor and Educator

Mitchell Eisenberg- EisenbergM@FloridaPanthers.com
Hockey Coach, Mentor and Educator

Carl Harter- HarterC@FloridaPanthers.com
Hockey Coach, Mentor and Educator

Neil Scancerella- ScancerellaN@FloridaPanthers.com
Hockey Coach, Mentor and Educator

Marco Spisso- SpissoM@FloridaPanthers.com
Hockey Coach, Mentor and Educator

Florida Panthers IceDen

3299 Sportsplex Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

954-341-9956

PanthersIceDen.com

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.